JDI Team

JDI Team
Independent Business Owners

Global Marketing

Leslie Turner
928-202-9679
Wellness Products That Get Results!
Work From Home, Enjoy Life.
Give me a call Lets Visit!
Available most daylight hours




Please check out our
Shopping Cart
for all of our other unique products.

To receive commissions,...
you must be a
JDI Member.




JDI Conference Calls Just Do It Team

JDI Team - Just Do It Team!

JDI Conference Calls Schedule for January 2012



Introduction, Overview and Training

Helping Teammates Build Their JDI International Business





Tuesday Nights - JDI Company Conference Call
8:00 pm Eastern . 5:00 pm Pacific - Learn about the Products
Hosted by Dr. John Cappello the founder of JDI International
Conference Line: 218-862-6789 . Pin 217056 #





Thursday Nights - JDI TeamT Conference Call
9:30 pm Eastern . 6:30 pm Pacific - Introduction Overview + Training
Hosted by Herb Farrell and David Nelson co-founders of the JDI TeamT
Conference Line: 712-451-6000 . Pin 851371 #



Invite your prospects and teammates to join us and participate in these calls.
Let them hear the enthusiasm and support regarding JDI International!

Once you are on the line:
Please announce your name and where you are calling from.
If your phone has a mute button, please mute your line.
Help us keep the conference call lines as quiet as possible,

Thanks!



JDI TeamT calls are hosted by Independent JDI Team Distributors (01/12)